Changes to MIST Council

Congratulations to Ian McCrea, who has been elected to MIST Council to replace David Southwood.

Ian joins Mike Hapgood, Mario Bisi, Rob Fear and Emma Woodfield, who remain on MIST Council from previous elections.

We would like to thank David for his hard work supporting the community over recent years.